Öffnungszeiten

 

Aktuell geschlosen

Vorstand Jugend

Kevin Kurth
0176 / 247 421 98
kevin.kurth@bsc-rehberge.com

Jugendleiter

Heiko Kiske
0174 / 956 03 96
heiko.kiske@bsc-rehberge.com

stlv. Jugendleiter

Thomas Schulz
0176 / 805 28 477
thomas.schulz@bsc-rehberge.com

stlv. Jugendleiter

Kevin Kurth
0176 / 247 421 98
kevin.kurth@bsc-rehberge.com

Kinderschutzbeauftragter (Kommissarisch)

Christian Grande
0152 / 559 91 880
christian.grande@bsc-rehberge.com

Feld- und Hallenturniere

Daniela Riemer
0179 / 456 03 75
daniela.riemer@bsc-rehberge.com

Pass- und Meldewesen

Dagmar Ralf
0170 / 230 26 23
dagmar.ralf@bsc-rehberge.com

Kasse