Sprechstunde

 

Donnerstags 18:00-20:30 Uhr

Gastronomie Öffnungszeiten

Dienstag – Sonntag

14:00-22:00 Uhr

Vorstand Jugend

Kevin Kurth
0176 / 247 421 98
kevin.kurth@bsc-rehberge.com

Jugendleiter

Heiko Kiske
0174 / 956 03 96
heiko.kiske@bsc-rehberge.com

stlv. Jugendleiter

Thomas Schulz
0176 / 805 28 477
thomas.schulz@bsc-rehberge.com

stlv. Jugendleiter

Janine Thunert
0178 / 636 32 31
janine.thunert@bsc-rehberge.com

Kinderschutzbeauftragte

Christian Grande
0152 / 559 91 880
christian.grande@bsc-rehberge.com

Feld- und Hallenturniere

Daniela Riemer
daniela.riemer@bsc-rehberge.com

Pass- und Meldewesen

Dagmar Ralf
dagmar.ralf@bsc-rehberge.com

Kasse