Sprechstunde

 

Donnerstags 18:00-20:30 Uhr

Gastronomie Öffnungszeiten

Dienstag – Sonntag

14:00-22:00 Uhr

Vorstand Erwachsene

Carsten Grziwacik
0177 / 410 05 74
carsten.grziwacik@bsc-rehberge.com

1.Vorsitzender

Christian Grande
0152 / 559 91 880
christian.grande@bsc-rehberge.com

2.Vorsitzender

Uwe Brummer
0157 / 379 71 959
uwe.brummer@bsc-rehberge.com

3.Vorsitzender

Michael Kellner
0176 / 310 614 79
michael.kellner@bsc-rehberge.com

1.Kassierer

Sandro Zanella
0159 / 016 35 551
sandro.zanella@bsc-rehberge.com

Sportwart

Winfried Dibowsky
winfried.dibowsky@bsc-rehberge.com

Geschäftsführer

Kevin Kurth
0176 / 247 421 98
kevin.kurth@bsc-rehberge.com

Hygiene – und Datenschutzbeauftragter

Alex Wiedmann
0176 / 642 42 776
alexander.wiedmann@bsc-rehberge.com

Social Media

Christian Grande
0152 / 559 91 880
christian.grande@bsc-rehberge.com

Sicherheits- und Präventionsbeauftragter

Norbert Kroggel
0151 / 155 117 87
norbert.kroggel@bsc-rehberge.com

Beisitzer